Uncharted: The Lost Legacy Gameplay Debuting on June 20

We will also be showing our newest DLC upgrade for Indices 4: Multiplayer and Survival, which will be launching later that day and contained with Uncharted: The Lost Legacy at August.
It has been an amazing week for Naughty Dog in E3. We opened the PlayStation Press Seminar with our all-new trailer for Uncharted: The Lost Legacy and over the past couple of days, we have had a packed schedule of live shows, interviews, along with demoing never before seen gameplay at the PlayStation booth. Thank you!

Howeverwe wanted to ensure everyone following along from home would also have a opportunity to observe the E3 demonstration. Following Tuesday, June 20, we’re definitely going to be debuting our E3 gameplay demo by Uncharted: The Lost Legacy gameplay live Twitch.tv/NaughtyDog, beginning at 10:00am PT/1:00pm  ET/7:00pm CET (Discover Your Time Zone).   Tune into listen to by Creative Director, Shaun Escayg, and Game Director, Kurt Margenau since they share more information about the sport and answer viewers questions.

For more upgrades, keep an eye on our official TwitterFacebook, and Instagram stations.

You won’t need to miss this.

Related posts

Leave a Comment